5 States of Being. 

We are made up of 5 states of Being. They are ‘Buddha Natures’. We have 1 dominant state of Being. Each state is both a neurotic and wise aspect of the self. The practice is to make friends with your neurosis. To work with its nature by practicing loving kindness towards the self. This practice is called ‘Maitri’.  

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s